FIRSTPOST?


Hello world / readers / artists/ bloggers / hipsters and partiers!

This marks the “first post” of what im starting to think is my (Alvin Moore) most favorite blog to work on yet!

(i also have a personal photo and design gallery which will you will see pop up from time to time! )

I will try not to post too much of my personal jib jabber so often and save it for when its meaningful.

BUT, as a soft introduction, I’d like to Thank you and Welcome my viewers for taking the time out of your hectic lives to VISIT this page!

I for one, know how exhausting our social media applications can be (especially with people like me blasting your walls all day) ūüôā so heres to you!

 PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SUBSCRIBE, it may seem a little buzz-killish right now but i promise I personally am AVID for stimulating visuals and reads, and will do nothing less than to share everything worth looking @ with my followers.

enjoy ūüôā

A glimpse @ trending topics that you may see on MIXDPIECE

LIFESTYLE | FASHION | ART, DESIGN & ILLUSTRATIONS |
FEATURES |DOWNTOWN ORLANDO |LOCAL EVENTS |
FUNNY’S | PHOTOG. & MEDIA

 Follow me on facebook  | Follow me on twitter.  

Cheers to a fresh start, positive thinking and never ending collaborations!

-MIXDPIECE

Alvin Moore  | Mixd Piece blog | S.O.G.C

Thoughts?

